A Couple of Friday nights ago, the club held the 2014 Presentation Night.

It was a great way to relax, unwind and reflect on the season and look towards 2015 with great expectation and excitement.

The event, in its new format, was very well attended and the “Green Carpet” and Celebrity Picture Wall Photo Booth were a massive hit.

The boys and girls were dressed to impress…please check out our Facebook site to see some great pics.

Congratulations to the two Best and Fairest winners, Sam Confait and Steve Devine.

Also a special congratulations to Patrick Arnold on winning the prestigious Donald McDonald Best Clubman Award.

The complete list of award winners is as follows:-

Reserves Awards

Coaches Award

Phil Mackney

Best Attacking Player
Patrick Arnold
Best Defensive Player
Jon O’Doherty
Runner up Best and Fairest
Nathan Moresi
Wal Davie Award – Reserves Best and Fairest
Steve Devine

Seniors Awards
Coaches Award
Ben Leske
Highest Goal kicker
Adam Collett
Best Defensive Player
Sam Buultjens
Runner up Best and Fairest
Adam Collett
Keith “Bluey” Truscott Award – Seniors Best and Fairest
Sam Confait

Milestone Awards
100 Games
Darren Baker – Michael Lynch
50 Games
Tyler Hinck – James Walsh – Gerry Cleary – Matt Devine
Duncan Eastey – Daniel Buckley – Stuart Shanks – Brian Kyne

Club Awards
Don McDonald Best Clubman
Patrick Arnold
Bobby Peters Most Determined Award
James Walsh
Most Improved
Aiden Reynolds
President’s Award
Daniel Buckley