Power House has a long and rich history, and over the years has achieved some great results.

Power House Premierships

We won our First Senior Premiership in 1959.
We won the U19′s Premiership in 1970.
We won our Second Senior Premiership in 1971.
Our Third Senior Premiership was achieved in 1973.
We won the 1978 Reserves Premiership in 1978.
After a 27 year drought, we won our Fourth Senior Premiership in 2000.
We achieved our Fifth Senior and Second Reserves Premierships in 2006.

See more details about each premiership by clicking on the years stated above.

Go the House!